Cary Classic results

The 35th annual Cary Classic golf tournament was held on Saturday at Caribou Country Club.
Jamie Leavitt picked up the overall title firing a three over 75. Emily Jose won the women's title finishing with an 85.

Division winners for men were:
First division
Jamie Leavitt and Tyler St Pierre.
Second divsion won by Mike Gagnon and the net was won by Jeff Perley
Third Division winners were Rick Theriault and Greg Dickinson and in the fourth division
The Low gross went to Tyler Dombroski and the net new was won by Peter Doebener
On the women's side
First division winners were Emily Jose and Vicki Bouchard took first division low net
In the second division Judy Dombroski and Jane Hunter picked up the gross and net titles.