Fort Fairfield Hall of Fame

Five individuals will be recognized for their accomplishments next month.
John Ala, Charlene "Chink" Cyr, Barry Gill, Bob Osterblom and Tim Watt will be inducted. The 1972 Regional Track Championship team will be recognized as the Team of the Year.
Complete press released is listed under related documents.