UMPI Hall of Fame will induct new members

By  | 

PRESQUE ISLE, Me (WAGM) - The University of Maine Presque Isle will induct four new members into the Owls Hall of Fame. The four all made significant contributions to the Owls success in Athletics.
Adam Smith (1985)
Claudia Labrie (1987)
Jeremy Von Oeson (1998)
Rachel Larlee Bousquet (2004)
The four will be honored during Homecoming weekend in early October.