WAGM - Features - Medical Monday

Medical Monday

Pain clinic to help county residents


Medical Monday 03.11.19


Dealing with Seasonal affective disorder (SAD)


Medical Monday 02.25.19


Diagnosis key to treating pain


Medical Monday 02.11.19


Medical Monday 02.04.19


Medical Monday 01.28.19


Medical Monday 01.21.19


Medical Monday 01.14.19


Medical Monday 01.07.19


Medical Monday 12.24.18


Medical Monday 12.17.18


The holiday season is ramping up and for some, so is the stress


Emergency room staff warn people of the dangers that come with this time of year


Lifestyle changes can reduce risk of diabetes


Treatment center that specializes in rural opioid issues will be opening in Houlton


High heating costs make winter stressful for many


Load More Stories

Most Viewed

Sports

Posted: 03/19/2019 - Leading up the tournament, Matt gives you the info you need to know to complete your bracket.

Posted: 03/19/2019 - The letters D and L separated are nothing special. Just two letters, no big deal, but in baseball and softball, when you put them together they become an ominous designation no baseball or softball player wants next to their name: Disabled List.

Posted: 03/18/2019 - Two County basketball players will be shooting for New England Championships this weekend at the Elks Hoop Shoot in Portland. Rene Cloukey met up with the two ballers as they toed the line practicing their foul shots.

Posted: 03/15/2019 - The UMPI softball team heads to Myrtle Beach South Carolina and a week of games.

Posted: 03/14/2019 - The Eastern High School Championships are on tap this weekend.