2019/2020 County High School Basketball Livestream Schedule

OLD TOWN @ PRESQUE ISLE
Saturday, December 7, 2019
(Girls) 2:45 pm (Boys) 4:30 pm

EASTON @ FORT FAIRFIELD
Monday, December 9, 2019
(Boys) 6:45 pm

HOULTON @ PRESQUE ISLE
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
(Girls) 6:45 pm

HOULTON @ PRESQUE ISLE
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
(Boys) 6:45 pm

CAHS @ Fort Fairfield
Friday, December 13, 2019
(Girls) 6:45 pm

WINSLOW @ CARIBOU
Saturday, December 14, 2019
(Girls) 12:45 pm (Boys) 2:30 pm

CAHS @ FORT FAIRFIELD
Monday, December 16, 2019
(Boys) 6:45 pm

HOULTON @ CAHS
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
(Girls) 6:45 pm

HODGDON @ Fort Fairfield
Friday, December 20, 2019
(Girls) 6:45 pm

JOHN BAPST @ CARIBOU
Monday, December 23, 2019
(Girls) 2:45 pm (Boys) 4:30 pm

ELLSWORTH @ CARIBOU
Friday, December 27, 2019
(Girls) 4:45 pm (Boys) 6:30 pm

ELLSWORTH @ PRESQUE ISLE
Saturday, December 28, 2019
(Girls) 12:45 pm (Boys) 2:30 pm

EASTON @ CAHS
Thursday, January 2, 2020
(Girls) 5:15 pm (Boys) 7:00 pm

WOODLAND @ CAHS
Saturday, January 4, 2020
(Girls) 12:45 pm (Boys) 2:30 pm

PRESQUE ISLE @ CARIBOU
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
(Girls) 6:45 pm

PRESQUE ISLE @ CARIBOU
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
(Boys) 6:45 pm

HERMON @ PRESQUE ISLE
Saturday, January 11, 2020
(Girls) 2:45 pm (Boys) 4:30 pm

KATAHDIN @ FORT FAIRFIELD
Monday, January 13, 2020
(Girls) 6:45 pm

HODGDON @ EASTON
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
(Boys) 6:45 pm

HOULTON @ CAHS
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
(Boys) 6:45 pm

JOHN BAPST @ PRESQUE ISLE
Monday, January 20, 2020
(Girls) 2:45 pm (Boys) 4:30 pm

HOULTON @ CARIBOU
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
(Boys) 6:45 pm

FORT FAIRFIELD @ CAHS
Friday, January 24, 2020
(Girls) 5:15 pm (Boys) 7:00 pm

SAHS @ CAHS
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
(Boys) 6:45 pm

SHEAD @ EASTON
Saturday, February 1, 2020
(Girls) 12:45 pm (Boys) 2:30 pm

KATAHDIN @ EASTON
Monday, February 3, 2020
(Girls) 5:15 pm (Boys) 7:00 pm

CARIBOU @ PRESQUE ISLE
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
(Girls) 6:45 pm

CARIBOU @ PRESQUE ISLE
Thursday, February 6, 2020
(Boys) 6:45 pm

Girls Prelim (TBA)
Boys Prelim (TBA)